You can transfer your bot to a new owner only if you delete you later. You can easily do this in two steps:

  1. Assign a new administrator to a bot following the instruction in an article https://academy.odus.ai/knowledge-base/how-to-manage-a-bot-with-a-team/
  2. Delete your account. To delete your account, you need to enter your personal profile pressing the top right icon and then to press “Delete all data”.

That’s it, you transferred a bot to a new owner 🙂